Our PCC 

Our Parochial Church Council (PCC) shares in the leadership and decision making of St Margaret's. They act as trustees on behalf of the church and they meet six or seven times a year. The PCC comprises the following people:


Lay Chair (in the absence of a Rector)           

Chris Taylor

 Aug 22


Church Wardens                              

Sally Bowes                                      Jen Smith                                      

Sally Aug 22 Jenny

Canon Andrew Britton                     Madeleine MacCallum                                       

Andrew Aug 22 Madeleine Aug 22                                                                   


Eamonn Davern
Eamonn Aug 22


Ian Thirlwall
                                        Janice Whittle                                                                      
Ian Aug 22 Janice Aug 22
Perry Esparon.    
                               Tom Sanderson                                    
Perry Aug 22 Tom Aug 22

 Kat Wicksteed   
Kat Aug 22                                        

Ex Officio                                          
Rev John Wates
John Aug 22